Featured Post

Strange Literary Fiction by C.SeanMcGee

Support Independant art before it cuts its own ear off

b00k 001 in the CITY trilogy

83,040  Words  /  Dystopian Literary Fiction
b00k 001 in the dsytopian trilogy: CITY: A Literary Concerto
A Rising Fall is the first book in the dystopian trilogy. The story starts ten years after the blackout as a group of humans struggling to fight off a conscious famine, try to re-learn empathy to save humanity in an old industrial assembly plant. In 3 days; feigned affection, deception and a black heart will take them further into the repression of their own fears in search of unconditional love. 

Buy from Amazon

Read for FREE online @ ISSUU

Free eBook @ Dropbox

Free eBook - Smashwords

Free eBook - iTunes

Free eBook - Barnes and Noble

UTOPIAN CIRCUSb00k 011 in the CITY trilogy

88,990 Words  /   Dystopian Fairy Tale
b00k 011 in the dystopian trilogy: CITY:A Literary Concerto
Through the charred wreckage of one man’s philosophy, an adventure into conscious delusion and dark dystopian fantasy begin…
New book - The Inscrutable Mr. Robot - underway 

Letting go

Peace of Mind

Ulver - Porn Piece

Ether book starting soon

C.SeanMcGee Dirty Peeping Stalker Windows


Dirty Peeping Stalker Windows

Leave a footprint, a cigarette butt, or a smear of lipstick

Read all 14 novels free online @ ISSUU

Follow on Instagram:  @c.seanmcgee 

Follow @ Facebook

Tell me I suck @ Goodreads


Free eBook Download @ Smashwords

Free eBook @ iTUNES

Free eBook @ Barnes and Noble

Take Risk and Take Care,
C.SeanMcGeecseanmcgee.blogspot.comcseanmcgee (at) hotmail (dot) com